Board of Trustees


Mr Rian Coetzee

Acting Divisional Executive: Mining, Metals, Infrastructure and Energy
Industrial Development Corporation, RSA
Board Chair


Mr Francis Macheka

Group Chief Executive Officer
AFC Holdings, Zimbabwe
Chairman of the SADC DFI Network


Mr Sadwick Mtonakutha

Director: Finance, Investment and Customs (FIC) Directorate
SADC Secretariat


Ms Ogone Madisa

Chief Executive Officer
National Development Bank, Botswana
Chairperson of the Financial Sustainability Committee



Dr Raphael Karuaihe

Chief Executive Officer
Agribank of Namibia


Mr Mduduzi Dlamini

Chief Executive Officer
Eswatini Housing Board


Mr Frank Nyabundege

Managing Director
Tanzania Agricultural Development Bank