Upcoming Programme / Training Events

Finance for Non-Finance Managers

Mon, 2022-10-17 08:30 to Wed, 2022-10-19 16:30
Objective To expose non-Finance managers to the essential skills of accounting and financial...

Capacity Building Review and Leadership Coaching

Wed, 2022-11-09 08:30 to Fri, 2022-11-11 16:30
Objective Consultative conference on review of capacity building and enhancing skills and coaching...

Financial Modelling

Mon, 2022-11-14 08:30 to Fri, 2022-11-18 16:30
Objective To enhance the skills of developing and applying financial models to practical business...

International Financial Reporting Standards (IFRS) 9

Mon, 2023-01-02 08:30 to Wed, 2023-01-04 16:30
Objective To build awareness and skills on IFRS; to explain and share information on IFRS 9 and...

Corporate Governance

Wed, 2023-02-01 08:30 to Fri, 2023-02-03 16:30
Objective To enhance good corporate governance in Institutions, and promote reform in corporate...

Project Finance

Mon, 2023-02-06 08:30 to Wed, 2023-02-08 16:30
Objective To improve skills of developing & packaging finance for projects Target Group...

Presentation Skills

Tue, 2023-03-14 08:30 to Fri, 2023-03-17 16:30
Objective To develop ability to prepare and deliver powerful, well-structured and captivating...

Fraud, Anti Money Laundering and Cyber Crime

Mon, 2023-03-20 08:30 to Thu, 2023-03-23 16:30
Objective To give an overview of the extent of fraud, its causes and effects. To provide insight...